Triennial Live Festivities

For all of you who will be joining us this week for the Triennial festivities, we are going to offer two different options for viewing. Below you will find the options to join us. The first one we will be using is an unlisted event on YouTube. While you will not need to login, only the bottom links will work since you will not be able to find this event by searching. The second option is via Cisco Webex Events. We have chosen this option strictly to provide translation services during the event. In the bottom left corner of the window once the event starts you will see a drop-down menu where you can choose up to 60 different languages for translation.

Here is a quick guide on how to use the Translation Services - https://help.webex.com/en-US/article/nqzpeei/Show-real-time-translation-in-Webex-Meetings-and-Webex-Events-(new)


Event on Wednesday November 3rd

Primary Viewing – English only – 11AM EST/8AM PST – (Music at 10:45AM)
YouTube Link - https://youtu.be/WCaIx59xuMk
Cisco Webex Event with Translation – https://go.webex.com/go/j.php?MTID=m494747862ac3240bc6069f43325ad6d1
Event number: 2004 694 9115
Event password: easternstar


Event on Thursday Morning – 10AM EST/7AM PST – (Music at 9:45AM)

YouTube Link - https://youtu.be/0jx0wmGjnLU
Cisco Webex Event with Translation - https://go.webex.com/go/j.php?MTID=m71968d203e69d15b874de27062e3bc6e
Event number: 2001 627 0349
Event password: easternstar


Installation Thursday Afternoon – 2PM EST/11AM PST (Music at 1:45PM)

YouTube Link - https://youtu.be/r9PcdCopAKc
Cisco Webex Event with Translation – https://go.webex.com/go/j.php?MTID=m3d62e3e617ab72e8374fddac9fa98ad3
Event number: 2004 006 3196
Event password: easternstar